Support

If you are looking for support, first contact your national supporter whom you can find in the table below. This person may have more experience with local questions than I myself could ever get. If there is a button for more information, then check this national support page first.

Of course, you can ask me directly.

 

Australia Tim McIntyre fionatim.mcintyre@gmail.com
Austria Thomas Täuber rangliste@oefol.at
Brazil Fabio Inácio Da Cruz Weis fabio_aman@yahoo.com.br
Bulgaria Dimo Cholakov dimo_cholakov@abv.bg More
Canada Barry McCashin
Eric Teutsch
barry_mccashin@shaw.ca
erict@o-store.ca
More
Croatia Alen Tadijanic barry.orienteering@gmail.com
Czech Republic Petr Jirousek petr_jirousek@centrum.cz More
Denmark Mogens Jørgensen mogens@sportident.dk More
Finland Jouni Laaksonen jouni.laaksonen@olfellows.fi More
France Bruno Maes bruno@sportident.fr More
Germany Stephan Krämer kontakt@sportsoftware.de
Hungary Balazs Kovacs balazs.kovacs@answare.hu
Poland Przemek Patejko kontakt@zazu.com.pl
Serbia-Montenegro Igor Valjevic muad_dib@eunet.yu
Spain Niclas Gil Nieminen
Jorge Garcia
niclasgil@gmail.com
sportident@fedo.org
More
Sweden Per-Olof Byström oehelp.se@outlook.com More
Switzerland Fabian Eisenbart eis@gmx.net More
Turkey Alen Gavar
Berkay Kılıçoğlu
alen@gavar.net
berkay@epa.com.tr
United Kingdom Mike Farrington
David Rosen
mike@farrington.me.uk
dandmrosen@btopenworld.com
More
USA Valerie Meyer
Evan Custer
vmeyer9086@aol.com
evancuster@comcast.net
More